Treehouse of Horror, Collection III

by on Oct.22, 2012, under Syndicated from the Web

Reposted from Wicked October | Go to Original Post

The Simpson’s Treehouse of Horror, Collection III is available to download now on iTunes (six episodes for $9.99)! Unfortunately this is a strictly digital release so no DVD (unless you purchase each of the individual seasons on DVD). This was spotted on the terrifyingly terrific blog ~ THANK YOU for the heads up. (Note: if you are buying only specific episodes, please be aware that iTunes mislabeled episodes 3 and 6). 

Site Representation Request

If you have a relevant website and wish to be represented on, please send a link to your site with a brief description and be sure to include a note granting permission to include your content. Send requests to netherworldnetwork[at]comcast[dot]net with the subject line "content feed permission" and we will be happy to consider adding your site to our family of associated websites.

Information Content Disclaimer

The views and opinions stated in any and all of the articles represented on this site are solely those of the contributing author or authors, and do not necessarily reflect the views and opinions of, The Netherworld Network, its parent company or any affiliated companies, or any individual, groups, or companies mentioned in articles on this site.